Your Dream Team

As one of the nations most respected independent wealth management specialists, The Roby Team at Family Tree Wealth Management, are highly experienced professionals who deliver exceptional, unique and exclusive products and services for clients aged 45 and above at a remarkable value.
 

Senior Wealth Advisor 
 
 Robert Roby, CFDS, CPCA
robert.roby@ipcsecurities.com
   
 Client Services Managers
 
 Diane Roby
diane.roby@ipcsecurities.com
 Vanessa Roby
vanessa.roby@ipcsecurities.com
 Bonnie Bowie
bonnie.bowie@ipcsecurities.com
   
 Your Financial Retirement & Wealth Consultants
   
 Chief Investment Strategist
 
Regional Vice President,
TCE Specialist 
 Rana Chauhan
rana.chauhan@ipcc.ca
 Omari Whyte
omari.whyte@ipcc.ca
   
 Financial Services
 
 Geoff Taylor
geoff.taylor@ipcc.ca
 
 Your Tax & Estate Consultants
   
 Denis Chaine
dchaine@logankatz.com
www.logankatz.com
Norman Bowley
nbowley@lmrlawyers.com
www.lmrlawyers.com 
   
 Your Insurance & Financial Divorce Consultants
   
 Betty-Anne Howard, M.S.W.,
B.A.(Hons), CFP®, CLU, CHS
bettyanne.howard@ipcc.org
 Joyce Owen, B.A. Econ.,
CFP®, CLU, CFDS
joyce@brophyfinancial.com
   
 Your Mortgage & Real Estate Consultants
   
Chad Southwell & Patty Southwell
www.southwellmortgages.com 
Eric Cosgrove &Geri Cosgrove
www.callthecosgroves.com 
   
 Your Life Care Consultants
   
 Wayne Watson
www.waynewatsoncoach.com
 Julia Enriquez
www.astrodesigncentre.com
   
 
 Dr. Svetlana Bosiljcic-Stojanovic
www.ottawa.formaluma.com
 

Contact Us For
A Second Opinion

Contact Us For A Complimentary Second Opinion

Contact us today!

We will make you feel right at home.
Ottawa: 343-291-1060
Toll Free:  1-877-212-5055
Click to call